New CAN (Nepal) Management Committee election – February 2013

CAN Committee Members at the AGM Feb 2013
Front row: Bhojraj (Bahrabise community) Back row L to R: Temba Lama (Langtang community), Pasang Temba (Melamchi community), Tej Tamang (Ghunsa community), Purna Gautam (Melamchi community), Gum Bahadur Gurung (Ghyamrang community), Prem Tamang (Kutumsang community)

An important event in the CAN diary took place this month with the election of some new members of the Committee. The photo above shows the new committee.

Go Back
© 2016 Community Action Nepal | Registered as a Charity number: 1067772
Website Design Creating Causes | Sitemap